News & Events

All events are virtual for the time being.

Audiobook Release

Everywhere Blue is now an audio book! Produced by Tantor Media and narrated by Carly Robins, it's available from audiobooks.com and Audible



Previous Events

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

MG Book Village -- cover reveal!

Friday, April 23rd, 2021

National Poetry Month feature on Jone Rush MacCulloch's Blog

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Liv's Wonderful Escape by Liv Facey

Friday, May 28, 2021

Interview on Bookseedstudio

Monday, May 31, 2021

Interview with Afoma at Reading Middle Grade

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Guest post on A Novel Mind

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Q&A with Deborah Kalb

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Interview at YA Books Central and a book giveaway

Friday, June 4, 2021

Author spotlight at Kidlit 411 and a book giveaway

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Guest post on Teen Librarian Toolbox

Monday, June 14, 2021

Literary Rambles with Natalie Aguirre

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Authors In Conversation: Kathryn Erskine & Joanne Rossmassler Fritz

Friday, August 20, 2021

Classroom Connections: Everywhere Blue on Caroline Starr Rose's blog

Debut novel Everywhere Blue
Out now from Holiday House

© 2021 Joanne Rossmassler Fritz. Made with Love ♥ by E & K